Agents

Juli Frankart

Realtor/Owner
Email: julifrankart@remax.net
Office: (419) 423-8004
Mobile: (419) 348-8262
Details

Dale Geissinger

Realtor
Email: dgeissinger@remax.net
Office: 419-423-8004
Mobile: 419-772-5478
Fax: 419-423-9707
Details

Sara Leal

Realtor
Email: Saraleal@remax.net
Office: (419) 423-8004
Mobile: (419) 438-2014
Details

Trent W. Farthing

Realtor
Email: trentfarthing@remax.net
Office: (419) 423-8004
Mobile: (419) 306-1769
Details

Starley Cannon

Broker Associate
Email: starleycannon@remax.net
Office: 419-423-8004
Mobile: 419-722-3942
Details

Debra Cole

Realtor- Certified Residential Specialist
Email: debcole@remax.net
Office: (419) 423-8004
Mobile: (419) 348-5015
Fax: (419) 423-2385
Details

Char Simons

Realtor
Email: charj@remax.net
Office: 419-423-8004
Mobile: 419-306-8657
Fax: (419) 423-9707
Details

Ray Frankart

Broker/Owner
Email: rayfrankart@remax.net
Office: (419) 423-8004
Mobile: (419) 348-8263
Details

Lauren Heldman

Realtor
Email: lheldman@remax.net
Office: 419-423-8004
Mobile: 419-348-9065
Details

Greg Williams

Realtor
Email: gregwilliams@remax.net
Office: 419-423-8004
Mobile: 419-348-9005
Details

Thomas Leddy

Realtor
Email: tleddy@remax.net
Office: (419) 423-8004
Mobile: (419) 957-0322
Details

Colleen Robinson

Realtor
Email: colleen@findlayareahomes.com
Office: (419) 423-8004
Mobile: (419) 348-4691
Fax: 419-423-9707
Details

Ruthellen Ondrus

Realtor
Email: rondrus@remax.net
Office: (419) 423-8004
Mobile: (419) 889-4115
Details

Amie Hathaway

Realtor
Email: amieh@remax.net
Office: (419) 423-8004
Mobile: (419) 619-5002
Fax: (419) 423-9707
Details

Jennifer Griffin

Broker Associate
Email: jennifergriffin@remax.net
Office: (419) 423-8004
Mobile: (419) 421-7340
Details

Donna Ruse

Broker Associate
Email: druse@remax.net
Office: 419-423-8004
Mobile: 419-421-7857
Details